Product Details

Welcome to the Gonzo USA web site.

This web site ships to the USA and Canada only. For all other countries please go to our European and Worldwide web site at

Michael Bruce - Rock Rolls On (CD)

Genre: Pop/Rock
Release Date: 13th September 2018

Label: Gonzo
Catalogue Number: HST484CD
Price: $14.29
Available: In Stock

Michael Bruce - Rock Rolls On
This is my description text 1. It can support html.
Michael Bruce, the guitarist of the original Alice Cooper group released this 1983 seven song album on the Nevada based Euro Tech Records and Tapes. This is the guy who co-wrote "School's Out" and "No More Mr. Nice Guy," songs that epitomize all that Alice Cooper was and still is about. Having the rhythm section from Bulldog and the Rascals, the always perfect drums of Dino Danelli and bass work of Gene Cornish, along with keyboards by David Foster, make it clear that the music is going to be top notch.
Check it out you rock and rollers.


Rock Rolls On | Gina | Too Young | Friday on my Mind | Lucky Break | In My Own Way | Do You Wanna Know


Browse By Genre

New Releases
All the latest products

New and up-coming

Gonzo Web Radio
Interviews with Gonzo Artists

Gonzo Artists
Biographies, photos and more

Browse the Gonzo Label catalogue

Mailing List